bbbreez
25 Westerly, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bbbreez
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Keowa. I'll buy you a shot if you can say that correctly on the first try.

My favorite time of the morning is the twenty minutes I struggle to get out of bed and my dog lays his head on me, paws me and kisses me and yawns in my face until I do actually get up.

I grew up in southern RI so I'm a huge fan of the beach... Just usually when no one else is there (off-tourist season, at night, even in the winter).

I'm obsessed with all things Fall: the smell and feel of fall air, color changing leaves, baggy sweaters with jeans and boots, Halloween and horror movies and the month of October, and of course all things pumpkin. (As "basic" as that may make me.) (I'm clearly a fan of the Oxford comma as well.)

My dogs are always going to be more important than you. I could absolutely kick your ass in Harry Potter trivia. My greatest accomplishment in life thus far is that I can rap Busta's verse in "Look At Me Now".

I just ended an engagement/3 year relationship so I'm not looking to jump into anything too serious right away but am always willing to get a drink, sushi, pizza or go on an adventure. We can take it from there if we click. I'm a bigger girl so if you're looking for a skinny biddy, move along ✌🏽️

Aks about me
I’m really good at
Listening
Drinking beer
Knowing Drake's discography
Making myself laugh (and sometimes others, but the majority of the time, it's myself)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Majority of music.
Give me a list to watch in Netflix.
Harry Potter... Like you have no idea.
Pizza & Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
My family & friends
Cuddling
Music
The Beach
Pizza (No shame)
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next steps.
When I can get my next tattoo.
Harry Potter.
If I could really AFFORD to save that dog because it's been through hell and needs a home...

I'm not gonna lie, I've thought about my zombie apocalypse plan a good amount too...
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably looking for plans, which usually doesn't happen so in my pajamas on the couch curled up with my pups, watching Netflix or reading until it's a reasonable time to go to bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very up front, open, straightforward. If there's something you want to know, ask.
You should message me if
You wanna take on the challenge of my Harry Potter knowledge.
You like to be adventurous... especially late at night when I'm sitting in my bed struggling to sleep 'cause I'm always up for late night drives.
You wanna grab a beer.

Or you just want too.
More