66 North Port, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am young at heart , body, and mind for my age. Love living in Florida. Am from Wisconsin moved down in 96. I am retired a few years now. Love the outdoors, most sports, but i am missing a special someone in my life.

What I’m doing with my life
I am retired and have time to what ever I would like to do!
I’m really good at
Finishing things I start.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile and that i'm happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I must admit not much of a book reader. Uses to be a DJ at night clubs years ago, so I do like a lot of different types of music. Now i find that I'm into classic rock, R&B, old school, and some hip hop. 2 and half men
The six things I could never do without
My family, good health, warm weather, a great relationship with the woman I love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Isn't that called day dreaming, LOL
not to big on that! Would rather do!
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be at a car show with my classic car, out playing a little pool or darts, or just sitting home surfing the web or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not telling you now, that's for later
You should message me if
If your not just looking for a different person to date every night of the week. But rather looking for a relationship for the rest of your life.