bbiggs22
26 West Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bbiggs22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off my name is B-randen some people call me KANKAKEE!!!!!! I love tattoo's I have 7 just wish I could put them all on my profile but can't ughhhh. I love music and I'm a sensitive person but don't let that fool you because that can change real quick I'm a firecracker haha JK, I like to hangout with my peeps and I like to go out to the clubs and hangout with whoever, I'm an open book basically I'll talk to anybody. I'm single right now but hopefully that will change soon because come on who wouldn't date me LOL. =)
I love my family so much, I have 1 brother and 1 sister. My brother is one of my big inspirations in life he has accomplished so many things already that I haven't but I will one day. I mean I have accomplished most of the things that he has I live on my own, I have a job, and thats bout it lmao!!!!!! I don't drive which really sucks but I will one day even tho I already do haah.
I workout but I need to work on my mid section lol its gotten a little chubby haha but if you don't like me for who I am and what I look like then don't even bother to look on my page or talk to me. I've been hurt and played enough to where I could care less what anyone says to me. Because to me people that make fun of you or try to use you for your kindness or whatever those type of people too me are just trying to get attention and make there life better because they have no life. But anyways I'm real good guy with a great heart and if you have the time and courage to talk to me and get to know me you will find out that even tho i'm short and kinda chubby lol I might be the one for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working at Wendy's and trying to find someone to settle down with.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at sports and cuddling and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
They usually notice my white teeth. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All music, don't read, i'll watch anything if I fall asleep it means i don't like it lol, fav food is mac and cheese and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
My apartment, my job, my bed, cable, my life, and you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and whats gonna happen in the future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a cuddler lol
You should message me if
If your interested on actually getting to know me and would wanna hangout sometime.
More