bbqguy46
51 Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bbqguy46
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a divorced father of two grown kids and a Grandfather. Was married for 27 years but was over several years before and lived separated.

I'm a chef/owner and craftsman. I enjoy myself and the things I do. I am finally trying to take some time off for myself.

I enjoy laughing, having a good time with friends, being outdoors, cooking and making leather crafts.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving forward and not looking back other than to remind myself what made me who I am
I’m really good at
Cooking, problem solving, leather craft
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not shy and if you don't want the truth don't ask
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies
Green mile, Patoon, Uncommand Valor, Never ending Story

Books
Most cookbooks that have history and stories

Food
The best of what it is. If its a steak I want the best steak. If it's a hot dog I want a great hot dog.
I am comfortable at a 5 star restaurant but prefer a mom and pops real cooking diner
The six things I could never do without
My family. My real friends. Laughter, Fun, Good food, Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything ..... My mind never stops
On a typical Friday night I am
In the company of friends doing the things I enjoy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then they wouldn't be private. I will admit shibari and kinbaku
You should message me if
You have read my profile and are really interested. Don't wait for me to find you. I don't usually send the first message. I am not shy and happy to answer your questions
More