bbw33cali
37 Shingletown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bbw33cali
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmmm, what does one say here. I am a caring, passionate, intelligent woman. I like being outside, especially going geocaching. I'm working on getting into better shape so I can do more of the activities I enjoy.
I'm not a girly girl, I don't usually wear makeup and I'd much rather be out 4 wheeling than getting my hair done. I also enjoy target shooting, monster trucks, sports, fishing, and having adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a mom to some great kids and working in the medical field.
I’m really good at
Having high I.Q. I know, that's not really something I can be good at, but it's what I use to be good at whatever I set my mind to. I am intelligent so if that intimidates you, I'm not the gal for you. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of things but here's an idea-
Patricia Cornwell books,
Action/Adventure movies,
The Big Bang Theory,
Sushi
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Adventure
Love
Laughter
Good Books
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and how to meet people
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my kids and watching a movie or doing something together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a card carrying nerd since I belong to Mensa :D
You should message me if
You're looking for good conversation, an easy-going friendship or more, laughter, and just all around a fun time!
More