32La Porte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a county boy. i love my country music and anything to do outside( hunting, off roading, shooting, fishing, going to the beach). i am kinda shy but warm up to ppl sort quickly depending how much liquid courage i have. i love to party with my friends but am also content with staying at home and watching tv or movies
What I’m doing with my life
I just got my CDL and am now driving a truck. Love the freedom of the open road and the money is good also, the only downside is the short amount of time at home.
I’m really good at
i went to school to be an automotive technician so im good at working on vehicles. i love to hunt, clay pigeon shooting, and target shooting. i good at fishing mostly on lake michigan for perch and salmon, but also go night fishing for channel cats with my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love historical fiction books, almost all movies, country, and my mamma's cookin when she's up from Texas. i love all food thought will try anything once.
Six things I could never do without
my friends and family
my coyboy boots
my tools to work on cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do this coming weekend and if the cubs are ever going to win a world series
On a typical Friday night I am
if not going out to the bar or a party sitting at home watching movies or catching up on tv shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ill tell ya anything if u ask
The two of us