29 Caledonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a systems engineer at GE Aviation in Grand Rapids and love my job. It requires lots of hard work but its very rewarding knowing that I help make air travel better for millions worldwide.
I’m really good at
listening, problem solving, and games of all types. Also, as you can probably tell by my job, i'm pretty good with computers as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that my eyes are the first thing / favorite thing that people notice about me. Lots of people also tell me that my intelligence is a close second.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sci-fi and fantasy. Specifically The Wheel of Time series, The Sword of Truth series, and Star Wars books are my favorites but i'm open to new books and authors.

Music: Punk Rock, Metal, Ska, and UK Pop. That last item doesn't quite fit with the others does it?
The six things I could never do without
1. My Friends
2. My cell phone, it helps me stay connected and up to date.
3. My truck, I'd go crazy if i couldn't go anywhere on my own power.
4. My dog, he helps keep me company when I'm by myself.
5. My family, they drive me crazy sometimes but I wouldn't trade them for anything.
6. My laptop, it helps me stay connected to all of my friends that have moved out of the state.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it has in store for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My biggest fear is dying alone.
You should message me if
You want to know anything else about me or if you are at all interested. I'm a very open person so don't hesitate to send me a message.