29Portsmouth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very happy with my life and an looking for a person to compliment it. I love kids and hopefully will have a couple of my own. My niece and nephew are getting too big for me to carry and I don't see them very often :-(. But I like to spoil them during holidays! I hope I've sparked some kind of interest here. :)

I live for adventure and will try anything at least twice. (Once and again just in case I had a bad first experience). I think an awesome first date would be taking Blair and you to the beach, grabbing something to eat and enjoy a sunny day :D...
What I’m doing with my life
Im going to school for cyber security and doing odd jobs while also serving as a navy reservist (trying to go back active duty for the benefits). I worked professionally as a cook/chef for the better part of 13yrs. I still cook and if I cook for you. Means I like ya lol. I'm also a small business owner selling body detox kits and amazing natural skin care products. Because even guys need to maintain their larger organ.
I’m really good at
Cooking, anything adventurous, not sticking with my current diet lmao (jk, but it's tough), and being that sweet guy you can take home to the parents lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile is unique (yes I have all my teeth). The fact that I can be funny and lively. I like to crack jokes. It's the easiest way for me to open up. I am a redhead (just look at my facial hair), so therefore... I'm all around awesome! :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books are good but due to me working a lot and having to read a lot of text books I can't do much free reading. Haha. Plus I haven't picked up a book I like in a while.

Too many movies... its more of a "whats my favorite at this very moment"- but you can never go wrong with a Disney movie or an action adventure. Horror, I will only watch if I'm hanging out with someone. I have an active imagination. So if its really bad I'll have to clear the house of all the noises I hear haha

Music - Classic rock, modern alt. rock, salsa/swing/tango Music, country. Pretty much anything but rap.

I love all food and want to try all kinds of different cuisines. So far my two favorites are sushi and Thai.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family (even though I can't see them much)
2. Blair, my 1.5yro Rhodesian-hound puppy
3. Cooking and entertaining with my friends
4. Technology (even though I love to take a break and go get lost in the wilderness)
5. Social interaction
6. Activities, adventure, something to do :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning my next road trip I can take with Blair :D. When can I buy my house. How much more will I have in school. Where is my life headed and who will share the ride with me! When are we going to learn more of the tango in my dance class!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. Sometimes I get 3 days off during the week. I'd like to go to out a little more but I have a pup that needs lots of my attention right now :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My mother has embarrassing pictures and nicknames of me as a child. Some I wish will never surface again haha
You should message me if
I don't have to say "read my profile first" because 90% of you will haha. Chances are I'll send you a message first haha. But in the off-chance that you have stumbled upon my profile and MUST send me a message first, do it. I'm a fun guy that aims for the stars and is very romantic. I want that next step of a relationship :D
The two of us