bcputney
60 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bcputney
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to have fun doing various outdoor activities. Surfing, skiing, dirtbikes, spectator sports, concerts, movies ,art, dining out, photography, or just taking it easy at home. I like good conversation.

I am Happy, intelligent, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
I 'm balancing work and play. I want to do some traveling again as I have been working a lot for the past several years. I have a thriving business and lots more free time to do fun and inerestings things with someone special.
I’m really good at
organizing, conversation, listening, following through, making people laugh. I'm also good at surfing, plants, photography,current events, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Healthy good looking happy guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tapping the Source by Kem Nunn was my last read. I like Steinbeck, Miller, Kerouac,Thompson, Hesse, Conrad, etc. All kinds of music. Grilled food, sushi, Italian, Pacific Rim, salads, desserts, fruit.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, love, ocean, sunshine, firends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am and where I'm going. The world at large.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to eat, with friends, maybe some music, a movie, or perhaps some art thingy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like romantic comedies. That I'm kind of shy. .
You should message me if
I sound like we might be a fit,
More