bcs819
27 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bcs819
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
While appreciate all the likes, I don't pay for this app so I don't have a chance to see who likes me. Feel free to say hello. I promise I'm nice!

"Paradise" born and raised. Trying to adjust to Boston's never-ending cold weather. At the moment, just trying to get used to being a real adult and young professional.
What I’m doing with my life
College educated and working in politics. Not all of them are evil, I promise.
I’m really good at
I do the best Cee-Lo/Andre 3000 impression.
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to laugh and have a good time. Also, my eyes. A mix of Chinese, Irish and Black ancestry will do that to you. OH! I can speak Chinese. 1.5 years of no sleep was totally not worth it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, Adventures of Tom Sawyer, Beowulf.

Movies: Bourne Trilogy, old movies, Fiddler on The Roof, 21 Jump Street, I'm a sucker for Indiana Jones and Star Wars.

TV Shows: The Newsroom, Modern Family, Family Guy, CNN, The Voice, It's Always Sunny, The Good Wife, the Daily Show, CNN and Revenge.

Music: Sucker for country and house music.
The six things I could never do without
1. Basketball shorts
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Family
5. My iPhone (sad I know)
6. Excersise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my past, what am I going to do this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out and about or on the couch watching a movie. Depends on the company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
So.....about that.
You should message me if
If you feel up to it, love meeting new people.
More