29 Medford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Umm well i moved here from anchorage in 1990 and been here since ill never leave the northleft.for work im a full time caregiver and love it.for play i dragrace with my family,play poker and discgolf.im not looking for a fling or 1 nighters im over those i want something real.neway if you would like to know more message me im an open book.have a good day!!
What I’m doing with my life
As of the moment i couldn't be much happier i think. only 1 thing missing.i really enjoy my job caregiving the people are amazing.deciding if i wana get back into physical therapy or not i have my PT aide cert but couldn't get work so went another route and no regrets so far.i work alot but they let me off to race.we travel alot for races.Canada to Vegas and everywhere inbetween.you could say Im an adrenaline junky.
I’m really good at
Laughing and making people laugh im doing both all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My face..? Then my smile i guess..nobody starts at the feet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much..car magazines if i do.movies i like comedys most.music pretty much everything..except really country country.my favorite groups are rage against the machine,system of a down,red hot chili peppers and jack Johnson.
The six things I could never do without
My health.
Racecar,truck and smart phone for work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff mostly..other stuff sometimes..
On a typical Friday night I am
probably working but if not Im taking it ez at home I don't go out anymore except once in a blue moon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha..in time.there's gota be some mystery.
You should message me if
If you wana meet a guy with no criminal background,crazy ex's or addictions thatll make you laugh.