bdboyd
27 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bdboyd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Work, party, be a boss, repeat
What I’m doing with my life
-Graduated from the University of Northwestern Ohio with a 3.96 GPA
-Work full-time as a Certified Master Auto Technician
-Building racecars and custom fabrication
-Like a boss
I’m really good at
Everything....
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I don't ask anyone I meet this question so I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I generally don't read for entertainment but I do enjoy reading informational texts
Movies: anything with Adam Sandler
Shows: Seinfeld, Top Gear(British version)
Music: Dubstep, Classic Rock, Rap, everything else too
Food: Seafood, Japanese steakhouses, Las Margaritas, Hogans, and anything homemade
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
My job
My truck
My iPhone
Refrigeration systems including A/C
Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The inner workings of everything, how time works, why physician assisted suicide and weed are not legal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Situation 1: going to sleep at a reasonable time so I can be productive at work
Situation 2: hanging out with friends, drinking, going to midtown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't believe in people recieving welfare EVER!
You should message me if
If you meet these qualifications:
-Don't have a job
-Haven't completed or started a form of higher education
-Have kids (born or not)
-Don't give a fuck
-Suckle on the teat of society
THEN GET LOST, DON'T WASTE MY TIME
More