bdclimber14
30 Tempe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bdclimber14
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a somewhat successful entrepreneur, I do startups and various other things. I graduated from ASU about a year ago and am really just enjoy living life, spending time with friends, and going on adventures outdoors. I'm incredibly driven and independent, but still know how to have fun. I'm incredibly active, and like to go on spontaneous adventures and am always trying new things. I like running as much as I like red wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it and trying to make a difference.
I’m really good at
Rock climbing, Listening and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like stiffler from American Pie. I can be pretty charismatic so that's another.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Great Gatsby is awesome... random music form girl talk to dave matthews. I love going out to new restaurants, and anything with fusion in the name is fun.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Running
Climbing
Socializing
Hiking
Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next big thing will be and how I can solve some huge world problem. And what I'm going to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Travelling, adventuring outdoors, out partying or wining and dining.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't watch TV. Seriously, I don't even have cable.
You should message me if
You are interesting, independent and know how to have fun.
More