bdog9778
37 West Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bdog9778
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ME
*First off.....I am good man, I have a small group of friends which I love very much, don't F with them
*I like to have fun and go on adventures, I just need my Bonnie
*Me and water go together like bacon and eggs (I am that guy the lifeguard whistles at for being out too far)
*Speaking of bacon I am definitely a carnivore
*I probably can keep up with you, except running....I don't run (well....except from zombies, I'll run from zombies)
*I like a good balance of 54.3% going out and 42.8% staying in, but 12.7% I am conflicted about this
*I am an affectionate teddy bear (remember, cuddling is good for the immune system)
YOU
*Got a big heart (not one that's 3 sizes too small)
*Want a or would be a navigator after we got lost taking a random road trip
*Are you a self professed geek? (or can you at least tolerate my geekiness)
*Be confident about your body....it's sexy (and I say this after seeing "People of Walmart")
*Got a bit of a wild side but can reign it in when the occasion calls for it
*Love craft beer and want to share a beer fridge with me someday
*Got and/or love ink
*Finally do you want general awesomeness in your life? Then you should message me or answer me
What I’m doing with my life
Work!!! Going to new breweries to continue amassing my pint glass collection. Helping a friends on a business venture. Looking to find someone to special to join me in my journeys.
I’m really good at
Cooking, this is a result from have great cooks in my family and spending most of my career in the restaurant business in one way or another. Games of any kind, i usually do well at most of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea, i dont usually ask people what they think of me when they first meet me. I know its a cop out but it is what it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite movies in no particular order: shawshank redemption, super troopers, beer fest, harry potter(all of them). I am a typical guy when it comes to movies. I like Sci Fi, action, Horror, comedies(some types) and yes i will watch a chic flick once in a while with a woman.

Food's....BBQ, Italian, and Chinese (well American Chinese)

Drink... (i guess this goes hand in hand) I love good craft beer (microbrews) but my staple tends to be Coors Light. I love trying new wines both red and white.

I don't tend to read a lot of books, i don't have the attention span for that. However I'll read magazines and/or newspapers if their handy.
The six things I could never do without
1. friends and family (maybe obvious but i love them and they are there for me and i am there for them when the need arises)
2. social interactions
3. cell phone (lets face it, we all need it to communicate)
4. food/water (well....duh!!!)
5. some form of entertainment (im a product of this technology age, i love stimulus, though it is nice to unplug once in a while)
6. Well, Im just going to say it....Sex, lets face it, we all enjoy it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds.... (ok i know thats quite existential).
Really, i think about work(what i have to accomplish for the week), what i will be doing this week end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing because I have to work in the morning or out because I have felt like a hermit all week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont know....im a pretty open book, i dont have many private facts about me and the ones i do are kept under tight wraps for a reason.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me. Only way we are going to find out about each other is to talk.
More