bdoublej369
31 Bridgeview, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bdoublej369
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Young professional working in social services. I'm also a full time student in a graduate program; I only have 8 months left.  Considering a second masters in a totally different field. I guess we'll see when I get there. I'm not perfect, but  sure one hell a catch. I'm an honest and loyal person.  I'm very outgoing, down to earth, fun, loving,  and very optimistic.  I tend to believe there is good in every one.  I also tend to wear my heart on my sleeves.   I'm family and goal oriented.  Thus far I'm happy where I'm at and what I have accomplished and looking forward to what my future holds. There's a whole lot more to me than this quick "about me". Feel free to message me and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Living my life to the fullest. Making everyday count.
I’m really good at
Well I'm told that I'm a great listener and that I give really great advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Null
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Phone
Car
Palmade..lol
Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future, what God has planned out for me....
On a typical Friday night I am
Well it all depends on the evening and whom I'm with....I'm either out to dinner with friends, at my mothers house for dinner, at the movies, or at home relaxing......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I'll let you know later....lol
You should message me if
Your interested in getting to know one another, go on a date, hang out, do something fun and see what could happen.....
More