47Middle River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living in Baltimore County, just outside the city. I am educated, some college in Web Development (3 classes away from my degree). I am Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society alumni (Chapter President for 2 years, Regional President for 1 year), and I enjoy evenings out as well as evenings in.

I was in a relationship for 13 years until my partner passed away suddenly in Nov 1, 2009. I'm looking to lose a little more weight and tone up what I have already lost since 2010. The pic of me in the gray was from September 2009, before my weight loss. I was a size 42 back then and I am a size 36 and still losing. Working more on toning and shaping than on losing.

I am a drag performer who has recently come out of retirement in the Baltimore drag scene. It has been 20 years since I last performed, but have my first show appearance on March 2, 2014 at the Rowan Tree bar on Charles Street in Baltimore. I have performed in Baltimore, Wilmington, Reading, Harrisburg, and Philly.

I'm also a part-time writer. I currently have some short stories on Amazon under A J Davis. I'm working on a fantasy novel now that I hope to have available around Jan 1, 2018.

Ultimately, I would like to find another LTR someday, but for now regular playmates or NSA fun is good. I play mostly as a submissive, but also play with other submissives and train newbies to bondage play.

I like movies, TV, music, concerts, theater, and festivals. I'm not a sports fan. Also like to socialize at the bar once in a while. I am very down to Earth and friendly with almost everyone, and I make friends pretty easily.

I am a bondage sub/boy. I like long-term and short-term tight, restrictive bondage in whatever does the trick for making my body accessible for use. The less I can move, the better I like it. I like to struggle and fight against my bonds, and occasionally resist my DOM/DADDY when he wants a reluctant sub/boy. I love to be blindfolded during the entire session, and gagged unless I am being "forced" to service DOM/DADDY and/or another sub. I am looking for tops that will explore, expand, and respect my limits.

I AM INTO: sexual bondage, ass play (no fisting), mild spanking and flogging, light to medium tit torture, mild cock and ball torture, mild electro play, edging, sucking, and being "forced" to suck. I play with a single man, couples, or a small group of males with at least one DOM/DADDY present and in control of the scene.

I AM INTERESTED IN EXPLORING: long-term bondage (longer than 3 or 4 hours), sleep sacks, sensory deprivation, long-term mummification, overnight/weekend sessions, wax, and suspension bondage. I am also interested in exploring cages, cells, racks, stocks, and other interesting bondage furniture restraints.

HARD LIMITS: Breath Control, any internal body fluid exchange, scat, harsh pain, sounds, cutting, fisting, branding, piercing, drugs of any kind used on me, unsafe sex or bare backing, or vanilla sex.

I prefer older men, but that is negotiable. I am not hung-up on looks, but like a guys that takes care of themselves, are clean, DRUG and DISEASE free (as I am, tested NEG 11/2012), and trimmed or well-groomed facial hair is a plus.

I am a smoker, but I am working on quitting. I use an ecig most of the time to avoid smoking real cigs.

Please drop me a message if you are interested in getting together to meet.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a call center.
I’m really good at
Being a kinky submissive boy. I also make a pretty mean cheesecake. My speciality is pumpkin cheesecake.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly, loving, sweet nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love horror books and movies. Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Clive Barker are at the top of my list.
Eclectic music listener (1950-present most genres, especially 80's pop & hard rock and heavy metal). KISS is my all time favorite band. Other favorites are Duran Duran, Five Finger Death Punch, Pet Shop Boys, Korn, Dusty Springfield, Halestorm, REM, Alice in Chains, Kesha, The Monkeys, The Beatles, and ABBA. Just to name a few.
I enjoy show like Alphas, True Blood, Newsroom, Strike Back, Magic City, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, Under The Dome, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, Being Human, Warehouse 13, Banshee, Grimm, The Walking Dead, and old 80's and 90's sitcoms. Just to name a few.
Loved Harry Potter series. I have read 6 of the 8 Tales of the City books. I read computer books for school and personal learning.
Six things I could never do without
My computers. I play games and learn a lot on my computers.
My DVR. I record a lot of shows because of my work hours.
Premium Channels. I watch too many movies and series on them.
My car. I like the feeling that I can be free to go almost anywhere, when I want to.
My pets. I have to have at least 1 pet to care for and love.
The sixth thing you have to ask me about; it's sexual.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get ahead. I want to succeed in live for my own personal reasons, and not for anyone else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching TV or a movie and writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a bondage sex addict.
You should message me if
You are a white top who's into bondage, leather, and rubber. Sorry, I am not physically attracted to men of color.
Also if you're a boy interested in learning how to be a good sub bondage boy.
The two of us