31Worcester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty much one of the coolest girls you'll ever meet. I grew up down South and miss it sometimes. Due to that, I very much believe in manners and the common courtesies I was taught from a very young age.

Very little makes me happier than a game, a pizza and a beer (honestly probably on the couch in my sweatpants, and I prefer football). I'm laid back and easy going...unless I'm mad. However, I do like to be doing something most of the time.

I have pretty high standards and I refuse to settle, I don't think anyone should. I love the beach and I'll go in any season. I love going to concerts, especially outdoor ones in the summer (other than that, I'm not very outdoorsy). Fall is my favorite season, I love everything about it. I speak fluent sarcasm, and hopefully you can handle that, and perhaps dish it out occasionally as well. I find proper spelling and grammar attractive.

I've discovered that I don't NEED a man in my life, but rather, I WANT one. I want someone that I look forward to seeing and sharing my life with. I'm not here for random hook ups or anything like that, so if that's what you're looking for...keep on lookin!
What I’m doing with my life
Recently switched career paths from a world of retail to working in a high school with grad school plans.
I’m really good at
cooking, baking, shopping, witty comebacks, doing things for others...figuring out what other show or movie an actor is from...even when its pretty obscure and old, without imdb.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually told my hair or eyes but I guess it depends on the person...I'm usually laughing too, so probably my volume level, oops :-P.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: message in a bottle, where the red fern grows, the hunger games, and looking for alaska among others. I like to read and do so often, but usually easy and relaxing books.

Movies: grease, rocky series, devil wears prada, remember the titans, disney anything, any and all fast and furious, superbad, the notebook (like every other female), talladega nights, elf...I could go on for days.

TV: greys anatomy!, chicago fire, the blacklist, wheel of fortune, random mindless reality tv.

Music: a little of everything. I'm a big timberlake fan, love country (grew up down south after all), john mayer, anything acoustic.

Food: I was a vegetarian for 3 years and still eat very veg. I love italian and mexican, anything spicy, sushi. I'll try most things but refuse to eat mushrooms and coconut.
Six things I could never do without
1. Chapstick of some sort
2. white wine
3. my mom
4. my best friend
5. my phone
6. cool-ish showers after a day at the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my cat does when I'm not home, what's for dinner, the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
I'd love to say and about, but generally I'm home with a pizza and wine hanging out on the couch. Teenagers are exhausting, so I'm usually exhausted. I prefer to go out on Saturday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kind of still want to be a Spice Girl. Probably Ginger Spice.
You should message me if
We have similar interests.
You have a job.
You have ambitions for your future.
You're not just looking to hook-up.
You're still reading.
You like red heads.
The two of us