35 Rockland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mother of one son. He's my world. I love to have fun, try new things, go on adventures and road trips!! Friends and family are very important to me. I'm determined and not afraid of working hard to get what I want and need out of life.
What I’m doing with my life
I do bookkeeping during the week. During the summer I wait tables a few nights a week, which I love! Meeting new people and hearing their stories is always entertaining. The extra money is definitely a plus too but I mostly just love the socializing aspect of it.
I’m really good at
everything I try, obviously!! Haha kidding.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes, my outgoing personality. I like to have fun, laugh and joke.... a lot! So usually people notice that I'm a good time, at least I hope they do!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not sure about favorite books, the last books I read were the Fifty Shades of Grey series. Very interesting, but not really me! I know the whole world is talking about these and women everywhere are going crazy for them, but there is something about having someone control you that is totally not for me! I love funny movies, chick flicks obviously, suspense is great too. The only kind I'm not into anymore is horror. I used to love them but the older I get (or maybe it's the fact that I have a child) but I can't stand the anxiety they cause and how stupid those people are. I love all kinds of music although classical isn't my thing. Country, rock, alternative love em all. My favorite food has to be chicken, but that definitely isn't the only thing I eat.
The six things I could never do without
My little boy
a car to get around in
cell phone
my dogs
my cats
friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son's future. My to do list (which definitely isn't as important as having fun). Work, the future, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
During the Summer working. The rest of the year hanging out at home. Finding something fun to do. I'm not much of a bar girl. I do go out on occasion but that isn't who I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's funny but I'll save it for later.
You should message me if
you're looking for someone that is crazy, fun and well rounded, but definitely has a good sense of moral values.