35 Hazlet, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I am a young professional in my 30s, looking for someone I can relate to or friendship. I enjoy traveling, eating out at new restaurants, walking around NYC, or just watching movies. I'm a big water sports and New York Yankees fan! Also, I enjoy riding rollercoasters, amusement parks, etc.

I'm a career driven individual looking for an ideal partner. Someone that cares for their families and respects everyone. Seeking an ambitious down to earth and sincere girl who isn't afraid to open up and let me know their likes, dislikes, and intentions. I hope to meet someone who will challenge me and expand my horizons while allowing me to do the same for her. So let's get to know each other.

Ideally, I would love to find someone interested in letting an initial friendship/dating scenario blossom into a relationship. For now, let's just start with a date! Contact me if you're interested, and I will respond regardless of whether I think we're a good match.
What I’m doing with my life
• Loving my friends and family
• Going on sporadic jaunts around NYC
• Food adventures
• My awesome job and being the Captain of my softball team
• Attending more Yankee games each year, even though Derek Jeter retired
• Growing out my hair so I can donate it to a cancer patient. Cutting it around April 2017.
I’m really good at
Hollywood Trivia! Yup, I do read People magazine and watch!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually I get asked what ethnicity I am. I give everyone 3 guesses and most of the time people guess wrong. It keeps everyone on their!!!

Oh yeah, my European first name. I betcha you haven't met anyone else with my name. I'm thankful my parents never named me John, Michael or David.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite foods: Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Cuban, Japanese, French, Cajun.......I can really go on forever

Favorite Shows: That 70's Show, How I Met Your Mother, Hawaii 5-0, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, 2 Broke Girls, Whitney, Anger Management, Sullivan and Sons, Family Guy, Arrow, The Flash, DWTS (my guilty pleasure)

Favorite Movies: Point Break(the original with Keanu Reeves), Neighbors, The Great Gatsby, Wolf of Wall Street, Wedding Crashers, The Internship, Old School, Ip Man, The Interview, Gone Girl, John Wick, Boyhood.......I clearly watch a lot of movies so this list is never ending. I can also list the bad movies I've seen too, but that would be a waste of
The six things I could never do without
-DVR (Now that I have it, I really don't know how I lived life without it)
-Yankees (yes, I will still root for them even though DJ isn't there),
-my 2 cars,
-Good Scotch/The Beach (Yes I know that counts as 2 here)
-Family & Friends,
-Contact lenses (I'm kinda blind without them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, sports (why the Yankees suck without Derek Jeter), Hollywood Gossip, cars, etc.

Also, why calculators and phone dialing pads have their numbers arranged in opposite orders...
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, mostly everybody works on Fridays right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a NYC native living in NJ with an OKC............. profile.
You should message me if
You are independent, honest, sincere and looking for a meaningful relationship.

Also, I can't see "Likes" if you're interested, message me.