28 Melbourne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well im a 24 year old college graduate doing what I love. I would have to describe my personality as laid back and easy going. I can be a little shy if I dont know you but that changes quickly once I get to know someone. I have an extremely sarcastic sense of humor. Most importantly, I really like to enjoy the small things in life like long dinners with good conversation I hope to find someone who enjoys those types of things. Anything else you want to know just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Well, lets see. I graduated college last year. I love my job and I am extremely career driven.
I’m really good at
Listening, cooking, and good conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any John Grisham, or Carl Hiaason book.
The Firm, Bass Ackwards, Easy Rider. Im really getting into Indie Films as of lately
Sportscenter, anything interesting and educational
Hip Hop and Ska/Reggae Drake, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, TI are a few of my favorites
I cook a lot. My favorite food is probably Cajun. The spicier the better.
The six things I could never do without
Good food
A drink every now and then ( im not an alcoholic I promise)
Warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Surfing, traveling, my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or going to bed early because I usually have to work early
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm.... I cant share everything here but The Jersey Shore is one of my favorite shows. I think it's absolutely hilarious. I am not one bit guido though
You should message me if
We can lie about how we met
You are motivated and intelligent
Dont do drugs
Can hold a good conversation