beachykitty
48 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
beachykitty
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was raised in the country suburbs 45 min north of Manhattan, NY. I have lived out In Southern California for 15 years and it's great to be back living in NY near friends and family. I work hard during the week, so like to relax on the weekends. I like to go out to dinner and drink red wine. I like to bike ride, or go to a lake or beach. I love music and art.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Child Social Worker. I have a masters degree from Columbia University in NYC. I value freedom, the arts, music and education. I love children. I do not have any of my own children, but would be open to having possibly one, if I meet the right person. However, I am okay with having no children as well. I am also very open to the idea of having step children.
I’m really good at
Reading, writing and listening to others. I love listening to music.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and my cleavage
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: The Lion the Witch and The Wardrobe; The Hobbit
Favorite movie: The Notebook; Gone with the Wind; North by Northwest; High Fidelity
Music : Classic 70's/R&B Classic Rock 70's & 80's
Food: Sushi,Italian, seafood (especially Alaskan King Crab) & red wine of course
The six things I could never do without
1.Men 2.Music 3.Ocean/Lakes 4. Animals 5.Beautiful clothes 6. Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pets, music, colors, sexuality
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in watching a movie, out to dinner w friends, or at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch Boomerang channel bc I love old Hanna Barbera cartoons:)
You should message me if
You want to celebrate life, while simultaneously commiting to a beautiful woman while you create and build together.
More