beaglelovr
54 Annapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
beaglelovr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Eclectic, inquisitive and caring. I enjoy sailing, reading, movies, museums, camping, trying new foods, traveling, walking on the beach, swimming, chatting with friends and family, dancing (as long as the music's not too loud), quiet time, dogs, my family. I don't like to ski. I can cook almost anything as long as I have a good recipe. I'm looking for someone to share with, either as friends or more.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy the second half as much as I did the first.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy pretty much everything except horror movies, screaming metal, and nasty rap. I have never found okra or liver very enticing, but love every kind of seafood I have ever tried. I recently read Anna Karenina, and then watched the movie. They could have done much better. Current book is The Wisdom of the Native Americans. Last book was The Secret History of the Pink Carnation. . Last year, I read the first 5 books in the Game of Throne's series which I have enjoyed watching on HBO. Favorite movie is The Shawshank Redemption, but I like to watch history, action, in-raunchy comedy, drama.
The six things I could never do without
Leaving out the obvious necessities and not necessarily in order: coffee, my children, seafood, seasons, windows, sailboats
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, reading or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private things are for intimate friends, not for the internet.
You should message me if
you find something interesting in my profile and want to know more.
More