33 Kingston, Jamaica
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single father of two children I spend most of my time with them and my music career working very hard in the studio just to get a big breake in the near future In god my spear time I love to play football soccer hang out and the beach and goes to party.I am a jovial and nice person .so if you girls looking for some one hoo r honest loyalty. And respectively .you con give me a link ok
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with my children
Writing music
being in the studio
I’m really good at
Being a great father to my children
Writing music
recording my music
The first things people usually notice about me
My talent
My smile
My eyes
My strong personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Harry Potter, The Grapes of Warth, Romeo n Juliet and books of Daniel Steel
Favorite movies: Black Hawk Down, Home Alone 1, Don't Be a Meance to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in The Hood, and Mr. Bones.
Favorite shows: Girlfriend, That's so Raven, Common Law and NCIS.
Favorite music: R&B, Hip Hop, Dancehall and Reggae.
Favorite food: Curry Chicken and White Rice, Steam Fish, Callaloo, Rice and Peas with any Style Chicken, Ground Provisions and Burgers.
The six things I could never do without
1. My daugthers
2. My family
3. My music
5.All nutrition necessities such as water, food and so forth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I see myself in the next 4 years. What my life will become once my music career takes off.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am out partying with friends and if I am not partying I am in the studio.
You should message me if
If you are serious, have something sensible to talk about, have a great personality and not waste my time!