bear_in_va
61 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bear_in_va
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I am a balanced, well-adjusted, creative, honest, successful, educated, funny male. I am bi-coastal (yes that's right...), splitting my time between Virginia and Hawaii. I have traveled to many parts of the World where I enjoy learning from, and interacting with new people and cultures. I enjoy taking photos of landscapes and people. Click HERE to see some of them. I am looking for someone with whom to share my life in a lasting relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Seeking new ways to balance work and leisure, leveraging my life experience, and finding new ways to contribute.
I’m really good at
- Photography (Click here),
- Conceptual thinking, and
- Translating any situation into a series of 3 or 4 bullets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am who I say I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
jazz Chick Corea, Snarky Puppy, and all kinds of other music, Independent Films, cheese, smoked fish :)
The six things I could never do without
my kids - music - travel - hugs - camera - hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I would write on my blogs. I have plenty of ideas, just not enough time. I love to research what I plan to say and slowly put every post together.
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking for or meeting with friends, sipping tea, writing, or googling...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm...not yet...
You should message me if
- if you are curious and would like to know more about me,
- if you like bear hugs, or
- if you want a free trip to Hawaii :)
More