bearcreek4307
56 Red Lodge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bearcreek4307
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am working at a job that I travel most of the state, back on fridays and use that time to catch up on house things, just like anything out doors and fly fishing. would like some one to do things with and explore more of montana, I do like to just go for a drive or decide to go someware on a weekend. love to laugh and try new things. I do like to fix things and keep them up, and even hit a yard sale or two.
What I’m doing with my life
Have fun with my boys,who are in colledge, reconnecting with some old friends and making some new ones.
I’m really good at
commitment, I am not a player only a one woman man. and treat a lady like a lady. I do not like to play games.
The first things people usually notice about me
i am a nice guy and care about people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a western and sifi fan like avatar, deep space nine, star treck
I enjoy comedy and some sit coms I like alot of different music, when it is music. I would rather be out side when possible doing something or traveling
The six things I could never do without
family, fishing pole, my pickup, open spaces, trust,morals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about the future, and family
On a typical Friday night I am
some times out talking, or staying home and catching up on chores, to get ready to enjoy the weekend when the weather is good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
tell you when you get to know me.
You should message me if
you like the out doors and a freind to start and maybe a loving relationship if the connection is their.
More