32 Guelph, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey Guys,

thanks for taking a look at my profile. I am on the cusp of 30 and starting to get established in a career. I am educated and try to bring humour to every situation. I am a lover of puns and kudos if you can put together the pun in my user name. Any ways, I am a big geek and love board games, trivia, movies, tv, and try to keep active by going to the gym and playing dodge ball.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for the university in a somewhat related job to what I went to school for.
I’m really good at
Probably cooking is my strongest skill since I have been honing it for a great many years. I am a foodie at heart and love to try new and exciting recipies
The first things people usually notice about me
Possibly one of my hats or T-shirts? I am not sure but those are usually what get compliments or bear the brunt of frustration.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is a catch all question and I would say all of this is time sensitive and really depends on my mood. Currently I am working through the Dresden files book series and am quite enjoying it. Movie wise I am game for a lot and have a soft sport for laughing at terrible movies. TV is my true vice and I probably watch too much. I justify it by doing other things while watching. Food I would say I have a big weakness for spicy food and a nice piece of meat.
The six things I could never do without
This is full of first world problems but I am tech junkie and couldn't live without my phone. Not to say I am glued to it all the time, but I have outsourced my geographic knowledge to my I am truly lost without it. I am not too sure what else I consider essential to my existence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically playing dodge ball or playing board games.
You should message me if
Anything I have said piques your interest