34 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Dan. I am not really sure what to say hear Its hard to describe yourself in a couple of paragraphs so I will try my best. I truly believe I was born in the wrong decade I think I would have been more comfortable in the 30s 40s or 50s I am kinda old fashioned I think things were just simpler then.
I am a honest and ambitious person I am also someone who is constantly seeking self improvement, I love to working out or anything outdoors I love mudding and off roading. Now what I am looking for in a woman that's a hard one.
I have learned my lesson I am tired of being hurt and all the mind games or girls that say they want one thing and mean another, but I refuse to give up on love I have faith that their is someone out there for me Its just a matter of finding them. I am an open book with nothing to hide, I am a truly genuine, supportive and affectionate person, I am looking for the same in whoever I end up with.
I know a big part of a relationship is compromise and I believe a relationship should be 100% from both sides. I hope to find that person who is not only my partner in life but my best friend, someone who has the same values and beliefs and who has inner beauty as well as outer beauty.
I have a big heart and a lot of love to give to the right woman. I know it sounds mushy but If you think you might be that woman please don't hesitate to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a new career as a Realtor. I am trying to get myself established within the community and build my business.
I’m really good at
I love to work on cars and anything to do with art or working with my hands. I am really good with my hands I was a fine arts major and a custom metal fabricator.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge fan of James Patterson and Allyson Noel, and all the Harry Potter and the hunger gamesgames books. As for movies I am big on horror and action, and old black and white. I love all types of music it just depends on the mood I am in. I like all different kinds of food I am Greek so of course Greek, southern, Thai, sushi,Chinese etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my dog gunner, paper and a pencil, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or relaxing with family.