39Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone to get to know without too much pressure and see where it goes. I'm a decent, hard working, 39yr old guy. I'm a dump truck driver for an asphalt company. I am 5' 10", 205 lbs. I can be a freak about working out or very lazy depending on my mood. I enjoy doing oil paintings. I like to stay in cooking a good dinner hanging by my fire pit or watching a movie. I also like going out to a good Steak House or my favorite neighborhood Irish Pub. I like sushi bars and hibachi grills or any place to try new food. I'm kind of a foodie. I'm into riding motor cycles... However I need to fix the transmission on mine. I enjoy most types of music, as long as it's quality. I have a very sarcastic dry sense of humor which can take some getting used to sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Living, searching, enjoying, being awesome...
I’m really good at
My job. Dead Lifting. Drawing. Sarcasm. Being there for people. Cuddling... u heard me. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my build, or my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Though I have read several books, I don't enjoy them very much The last book I read was "The Purpose Driven Life". I do like to read fitness & nutrition magazines. I like action, comedy movies. Law and Order type shows and cooking shows. Favorite food is steak, lobster, crab legs, chicken, tuna, brown rice, whole wheat pasta, sugar is my nemesis.. though I love it, PROTEIN & COMPLEX CARBS!
Six things I could never do without
Food, clothes, weights, car, job, family... maybe I could sneak my iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life.. and plans for the future. Random crap that has nothing to do w/ anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either just watching movies or working on projects or going out with my best friend and his wife or cooking or hanging out with my doggies drinking wine or being messy and lazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah... right. ;p
You should message me if
You want to
The two of us