54 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for a women to go out and to see music or enjoy some good food.i am also a good cook so ive been told.
What I’m doing with my life
Leraning how to play guitar,drums, new recipes.
I’m really good at
finding fun and interesting things to do, striking up conversations with perfect strangers, cooking, trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height and deep voice (i am a former radio announcer.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
if it ain't got soul, it's got no use to me.... except for kraftwerk! i will try anything once.
i like documentaries, science fiction, adventure, and political activisim.
favorite food: thai
The six things I could never do without
toilet paper (actually i have done without it before)
good shoes
freedom of speech
prescription glasses
comfortable bed
(people don't count as things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
injustice in the world
what am i making the kids for dinner
teaching my kids to be responsible adults
finding a women who is caring and honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's meet first .
You should message me if
you are willing to meet face to face, for coffee or drinks.By the way if you like me message me directly i don't have the who likes me feature😄