beautifuls0ul27
30 Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
beautifuls0ul27
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
27 years old working as a cashier at restaurant. Going back to school in may for associates degree in medical assistance. Lover of arts sing dance write and so on. Been to some of the biggest cities in the country thanks to military parents. And just like my parents i would love to get married and know that kind of love. But other than that I'm just a fun loving awesome person. O yea INDEPENDENT woop woop!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a mom. And yes we can have fun. So if you don't like that. MOVE ON!! Also working out at the gym to tighten is a fun habit i have eating healthy and love to run.
I’m really good at
Making someone smile or laugh. I love humor easy going non up tight people. I hate prudes and snobs.
The first things people usually notice about me
My presence in a room. Guess i have that about me. Plus i have major people skills.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Unsung on TvOne. WEtv and Oxygen. Plus a little OWN network. I love documentaries. Favorite movies are anything with humor. Like the action hero movies lately. I am pretty chill i can even watch kid shows. I listen to anything i can dance too.
The six things I could never do without
God
Love
My boys
Food
water
sex.. jk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends girls night out whoa! or home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Using this site.
You should message me if
you're not scared
More