beckis66
50 Ekshärad, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
beckis66
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Slender.i love sex trust relation My height is 1.74 i am a simple man modern romantic honest and I want a serious and faithfully passionate Relationship and create High grade healthy family. Sex life is important for me .I Want a woman very fast. .I am a nice sweet kind wonderful person.I.Have a lot of interest as:rally Champion and other. Like travel speak Swedish and English very good.I Am slender and I think I am good looking.I want a serious Relationship build a high grade family with marriage. My life is very Simple but I love the life.I am very modern man.At moment I am Employment but I searching after job.I have one daughter who is 11
i live in Sweden i live alone with my daughter.My life have been from good And prefect.Since I live alone with my daughter has the life been More harder then I thought but my daughter is very wonderful and very Helpful..My parents I do not like them very much.My birthday is 5 October 1966 and I live in small village as name is Ekshärad.I have 2 Sister and 1 brother.I like to explore the life life is like Adventure have strength to explore the world.I like woman in Russian And people around the world
Ive is not nice some people Maybe.I am very understanding and have very good heart when the comes About love.I care about other people .I hate war and Violence trouble problem.I am always careful love children and I Want another child in near future.I have not been with a woman for 3 Year And I think the is time for me to seeking for a woman.I want Woman who I can share everything with and make another child with.I am Very honest person..I want and To build serious relation marriage.I must have a woman fast.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for My woman for My life
I’m really good at
Love. True love. Sex. Anything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action. Adventure. Thriller. Horror.
The six things I could never do without
A woman. Sex. My daugther. Relationship video games. Computer
On a typical Friday night I am
Be at home on weekends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sexual
You should message me if
If you can live with me by My terms and agree to have active sexlife with me
More