becky_1510
24 Seoul, South Korea
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
becky_1510
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Was born in Hong Kong, and spent most of my time in the UK.
Translator. Song producer.
Currently trying to master Korean while staying in Seoul.
What I’m doing with my life
Work as a freelancer.
Travel and explore.
Learning new stuffs.
I’m really good at
cooking
songwriting
thinking about life
reaching my goals
Multitasking as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
a short-hair girl who seems very cool and don't like to talk to everyone, but actually I'm just a quiet person when meeting someone I am not familiar with at first time. I hope you will find what my inner personality is after we get to know each other more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Alchemist
What I talk about when I talk about running
Eleven Kinds of Loneliness

F. Scott Fitzgerald
Virginia Woolf

New Girl

Sigur Rós
Amy Winehouse
Jazz

Thai food is great.
Black tea with biscuits.
The six things I could never do without
Drinking Water
Curiosity
Purpose
Running shoes
iPod
Lip Balm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future, how to become a better me, deadlines, family, friends, any new melodies, next place to visit, work out, how to cook a new recipe, some ideas read from books...
Ship is always safe in harbour but it is not built for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
meeting deadlines mainly LOL
sometimes hang out with friends, or just stay in to enjoy my own company
You should message me if
We share same interests; you are willing to share Korean culture with me; you are interested in getting lost in Seoul too; you feel there may be a spark between us; OR something just happened and you wanna find someone to talk about or listen to you haha

Anyway message me for any reasons as you like, I will reply if being in a good mood :p
More