30 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Maine, moved to the midwest during middle/high school and then ended up coming back for College and Law School. Love living by the ocean and working in Portland.

I am very family oriented, so I tend to spend a lot of time with them, whether its a birthday party or finding them for a beer on a Friday night.

My job keeps me very busy but is a ton of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the In-house lawyer for Shipyard Brewing Company. My job is something different every day which keeps it interesting and can you not have fun with beer?
I’m really good at
random trivia and being the go to person when others need advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to take charge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any good page turner like John Grisham or Harlan Coben. Also like reading political or historical books.

Shows: Suits, Modern Family, Dexter, any of those dumb Do It Yourself shows, I am also hooked on Pawn Stars and Storage Wars.

Music: I admit it, I do listen to country. Also enjoy music from the 80's.

Food: Willing to try almost anything at least once, but definitely Mexican, Sushi, anything home cooked.
The six things I could never do without
The typical:
Friends, Family, a good book, a good movie, a good beer, vacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Often meeting friends for happy hour and dinner.