befreeme
42 Lisle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
befreeme
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up the chicagoland area and went to school out of state in Michigan. I am single never been married and no kids. I am more of a fast pace type of person who loves traveling, enjoys fitness, meeting new people and making money. I am a Chicago White sox fan and I can appreciate a good tennis match too.

I am high energy, spontaneous, and flexible
What I’m doing with my life
I have been an uncle since May, 2007 and again in October 2010 and a third time in November 2014. I work full time in sales. I don't travel for my job.
I’m really good at
I can make people smile and open up to talking more about whats on their mind
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile (teeth) and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies would be The Shawshank Redemption and just about any John Hughes movie plus I like those movies based on real events. Most made-for-TV movies I think are garbage LOL. Food would be italian and german. Music would depend on the mood, but I do like rock and new age too. Books would be non fiction.
The six things I could never do without
1) calendar 2) comfortable pillow 3) immediate family 4) mentors 5) a great massage 6) goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
having more options in life, whether its having more time or being with great friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, I either have alot going on or nothing at all LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can appreciate a woman who is fun and has that spark or energy to her
You should message me if
You like what you see and read
More