57 Oregon City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am ready to move on with my life. have been divorced for almost 3 years. I am kind hearted, a hard worker, love to enjoy life and all the beauty it has to offer. I have raised my family and am ready to find the one who will be my friend and partner for life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a prep cook at a local restaurant and also am considering continuing my schooling..( I know a little late) at a community college. I have already attended one semester. Spring I want to go back.
I’m really good at
Listening, enjoying life, encouraging. caring, perseverance...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some books...Piers Anthony "Xanth Novels" James Patterson books...Self help books like The Secret...Movies a wide variety but not horror. Music country, classic rock, Jazz, Blues, Reggae...anyway a wide variety. Food...I like most food and enjoy trying new foods. Do not like raw onions :(
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Love, Animals, Friends, America
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and family...Why we make the choices we make and what brings happiness and contentment to each of us.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually am at home..although I do enjoy Karaoke. Just not the atmosphere so much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I attend AA and NA meetings regularly.
You should message me if
Only if you are looking for a real relationship not just a good time.