27 Edmonton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
sports fan, easy going, shy, not photogenic at all, very much a small town guy
What I’m doing with my life
Working, Trying to have fun with whatever free time I get
I’m really good at
being laid back and taking one day at a time, being very open about almost everything, when I put my mind to completing something I don't stop until it is finished
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm really shy around people I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not a big reader, love comedies like The Hangover, How I Met Your Mother and The Big Bang Theory. Listen to many types of music depending on what I feel like that day, sometimes it's country, sometimes rock. Basic food like pasta or meat and potatoes is what I go for, but I enjoy trying new things
The six things I could never do without
sports, people to talk to, comedy TV or movies, music, that's about it outside of the basic essentials to life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
usually I'm just daydreaming about food or the latest project I'm procrastinating from.
On a typical Friday night I am
never have a typical Friday night. They're all different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very nervous around people I don't know, but relax over time
You should message me if
you would like to know anything more about me. I'm much better at answer specific questions than the general ones found here.