bella2308
38 Jersey City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bella2308
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there!

I'm an open minded, easy going person who likes exploring new things. I believe in trying most adventures at least once!

I strive to continue to grow as a person - this year I took culinary classes. I love to bake - Chocolate cupcakes have to be one of my favorites! :) I also enjoy going out, museums, and trying new restaurants - but I am equally content making dinner at home and watching a movie (no horror flicks!) :)

I've traveled a bit, but there are many more places I would love to see!

A few things my friends would say about me: I love to laugh, I'm the go-to person when they need advice, or just want to have a good time. Family is very important to me, so no matter how busy life gets, I always make time for them.

Talk to you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Innovation Project Manager within the consumer goods industry
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Shantaram, The Secret, The Twentieth Wife, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Eat Pray Love, Great Expectations
Movies: Pretty Woman, Breakfast at Tiffany's,
Shows: the Food Network, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Friends
Music: Anything I can dance to or listen to while running
Food: India, Italian, Thai, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends
Music
Chocolate
Pizza (carbs in general :))
iPhone
My oven since I love to bake
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually relaxing with friends
More