bellariv
41 Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bellariv
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i figure i will start this and slowly add to to ease my pain of writing about myself. I am a single mother of three was married no longer.i love animals, outdoors, museums i have a love for the macabre people find it disturbing . ............to be continued
What I’m doing with my life
trying to fill it with amazing people and memories.
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic has to be first i also am good with animals and children remembering tons of trivia and just odd facts, an amazing sense of direction and i am extremely good at being a horrible speller with terrible grammar........ and the rest i guess you just got to get to know me.
The first things people usually notice about me
we all know the answer is my eyes ! lol ya right
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My tv is always on the syfy channel if it changes it is discovery and nat geo .I love horror movies even the bad ones are great..love to read i can spend hours in borders or out of the way little bookstores ...and food well i will try anything very few things i dislike .
The six things I could never do without
my kids, my dog, moisturizer i am obsessed, pillows, imagination, pure passion and sensuality , darkness ...sooo ya i didn't count
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i live in my own mind and its a crazy place
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching movies with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am a dork
You should message me if
If you actually scrolled down and didn't just look at my picture....oh yes and if your profile says looking for girls and it starts at 18 well then don't message me thanks :)
More