bellerophon99
36 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bellerophon99
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Justin. Currently, I'm in my 30's and relationship-oriented, but not going crazy looking for it. Or at least that's what I tell myself. Maybe I need to stop talking to myself...
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently switched fields in my job and am hoping to make a real career out of it. Might actually buy a house one day, who knows?
I’m really good at
Creating things: music, crafts, food. I love making new stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently, it's my laugh. I never noticed it, I suppose because my whole family is loud, but I've been told people inside can recognize if I'm walking up to a restaurant from the parking lot and I've been shushed in many a library.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big science fiction and fantasy geek, both with books and movies. Makes one wonder if there's a sci-fi restaurant out there that has the Max Rebo Band playing spaced out tunes while everyone sips Raktajino and decides what nebulous dessert to order.
The six things I could never do without
Music, books, family, friends, cartoons, salt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the fact that I like cats, but am fairly certain they plan to kill us all while we sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Fridays, I'm out with one of my besties laughing and singing, doing our best to make fools of ourselves.
You should message me if
You don't mind sarcastic responses.
More