belugadog
53 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
belugadog
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am smart, funny, athletic, fit, and I love to cook. I am close to my family and value my friends and my community. I love to travel and have adventures. I used to teach skiing in Colorado and love the winter. I love going outside, snuggling in front of movies and cooking with friends while drinking a good bottle of wine. I have a graduate degree in economics and work in private consulting for the federal government.

In looking for someone Smart, active, attractive, funny, loves adventure. Someone who will laugh at my jokes, share my cooking and want to grow old together. Someone who doesn't mind that I have part time custody of my kids. Hopefully someone who wants to ski/snowboard with me or be willing to learn. Easy going nature, someone who can go with the flow but can be focused on the important things in life. Hope to hear from you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, chauffeuring my kids all over creation, cooking, laughing and trying to be active
I’m really good at
Skiing, ping pong, cooking amazing meals and making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Unbearable Lightness of Being. Spy novels, movie trailers, acoustic rock and roll, the way it smells before it snows

Anything Involving Asian cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Skiing
Great food
Being outside
Laughing
Music
Chocolate (I know that's 7)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where have all my orphan socks gone? Parallel universe, secret party?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lots o private stuff in the questions....
You should message me if
You liked my profile and want to meet
More