bemysugarmagnol
59 Brookline, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bemysugarmagnol
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy guy, looking to be part of a happy couple. I'm kind, easy-going, fun to be with. Romantic, optimistic , don't do the glass thing, cause it's always overflowing. Strong and determined, yet understanding of others struggles. Lover of music, I have it on all the time in my house. I love coming home to James Brown, Al Green, or Aretha. You can see the pattern, though my favorite is 'My Favorite Things" by Coltrane. I've traveled in the USA coast to coast many times, and from the Maritimes to Edmonton. Mexico and the Caribbean, I've driven from Rome to London. Saying that I'm happiest on Nantasket Beach at 6PM after a beautiful summers day.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life it to it's fullest, swimming three days a week, the gym 2 others, I've had my trials & tribulations , so what, we all do. As long as my children are well I'm good.
I’m really good at
Picking you up in the car when your done kayaking, or your hike up Mount Greylock. I'll canoe on The Charles with you, walk around Walden Pond.
The first things people usually notice about me
In my own mind its that I walk with a cane, in truth its probably that I look like Brad Pitt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Giving people The Prophet who don't have a copy at home.
My reading tastes change constantly though I don't usually read anything on the Times bestseller list. Been on a European detective novel kick. I have a few books on my nightstand, more next to me, Rolling Stone, Paris Revue.
The six things I could never do without
kidsfriendsandfamily,love,carradioairconditioning,love,
reallygoodrestaurantsreallygood wine,love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
uhhhh, can't think of it now
On a typical Friday night I am
no typicals
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not here
You should message me if
you'd like to
More