26 Quincy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back in the Boston area after a hiatus to upstate NY.

Working the opposite of a 9-5, I find more creative ways to go out and have fun than just hitting the bars during late-night hours. Although I still do that on my days off.
That being said, I still have a fair amount of exploring to do, and am always looking for fun activities in the area.

Nerd at heart, but I've found the healthy balance of adding the love of outdoors along with everything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Climbing the corporate ladder and loving every second of it!
I’m really good at
Cooking and making pretty damn good drinks. After being in the hospitality field since I was 15, these skills stuck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I haven't read a good book in a really long time, anyone have a suggestion?

Movies: Independence Day, Top Gun, Saving Private Ryan, Star Wars, LOTR, HP, any of the Marvel movies that have been coming out. And most sci-fi, action, or comedy movies.

Music: Pretty broad for me, I'll listen to just about anything that isn't modern rap. That shit just all sounds the same. I mainly stick to the various rock genres out there.

Food: Is it edible? Then I'll eat it and enjoy the hell out of it. But if I had to pick a favorite, I'd go with sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/family, food, video games, whiskey, beer, and the great outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The inner machinations of my mind are an enigma.
On a typical Friday night I am
Work from 2:30-1am, usually, so nothing exiting there. I try to use my days off wisely and find something fun to do.
You should message me if
Wanting to is as good of a reason as any.