benbay
62 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
benbay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello-I live and workin Portland ,Maine.I enjoy the natural beauty of our city and the surrounding area.I have an advanced degree. I work fulltime but I enjoy walking,bicycling,movies,cooking and ballroomdancing.I have particpated in some community theater productions. I have no children and no pets.

I am attractive, fun, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
working,exercising,still meeting new people,taking care of myself
I’m really good at
analyzing problems,giving comfort to people in need,being selfsufficient
The first things people usually notice about me
Iam friendly and try to incorporate everybody in the conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
no favorites,-do like trying ethnic foods--enjoy broadway.blues.jazz.rock and roll
The six things I could never do without
good friends,job,goodhealth, downtime to relax,warm days,barbeques,walking in any kind of weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
healthy habits,retirement in the future,friends
On a typical Friday night I am
at the gym or dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
looking for a partner
You should message me if
you are honest,free from your past and ready to move on,successful and finacially stable,on good terms with your ex but she is out of the picture,--supportive of your children,generous and caring,in good physical condition,smart.non smoker,no drugs,light social drinking
More