47Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an honest, intelligent, passionate guy with a wicked sense of humor and an appreciation of both high and low culture. I'm looking someone who, like me, enjoys the great outdoors, music (anything from La Traviata to Henry Rollins)-especially live music, dining (from the local hot dog stand to fine dining), watching (hockey, football, baseball) and playing (tennis, golf) sports, movies and theater and evenings at home with friends and/or the right guy. Love working in my garden and around my house. I'm looking for someone who has similar values, who can introduce me to new and interesting experiences, as I do the same for him, who can make me laugh and laugh at himself. You, maybe?
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an attorney/running a company that owns tennis and sports facilities; volunteering as a board member for a non-profit that provides services for homeless GLBTQ teens; working on my house and garden; spending time with friends and family; trying new restaurants; seeing live music; going to Rangers hockey games and watching sports, exercising; etc.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Fixing stuff
Various other things--get to know me and you'll find out (-;
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, shaved head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list.
Six things I could never do without
My car
My family and friends
Green apples
Not necessarily in that order
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner and drinks with friends. At a show or seeing live music. Or laying low at home after a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nice try
You should message me if
If you like to laugh and have a good time, are looking for a genuine connection, are actually up for meeting someone as opposed to endless online chat, and like what I have to say/offer above
The two of us