59 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single, creative, aware, energetic individual looking to meet someone with similar passions, and who is interested in a relationship. A few things about me... I strive to remain humble, open-minded, and young spirited. I'm also perfectly imperfect, and I believe that we're all constantly becoming.

I love art, film, and music, I paint and write, have 2 amazing boys ages 22 and 18, and I seek that balance and spirit in someone where a rigorous honest and trusting relationship can evolve.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an addictions counselor, and art therapist, and I have a strong sense of gratitude for having found something in life that fills me with passion.
I’m really good at
Listening, understanding, not judging, and learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
Shoes, boots, glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many to name, but I tend to read women authors.
I love Sci-Fi, mysteries, documentaries.
I'm a pescatarian who loves ethnic foods and salads.
Music... all over the map from Eminem, Patti Smith, Jack White, Rolling Stones to Mozart
The six things I could never do without
my 2 boys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the universe, quantum physics, time travel, the moon, mars...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging at home, at a film, out to dinner, painting, reading, relaxing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to share quite openly when I connect with someone...
You should message me if
Something tells you to...