benevolent12
39 Holyoke, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
benevolent12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Corey. I am 36 years old. I try to have fun on a daily basis....whenever I am not working. I am a busy person. I run my own business. When I am not working I enjoy outdoor and indoor activities that include hiking, traveling, live music, reading, movies, games of all types. I am also a lifelong Boston sports fan; Patriots, Red Sox, and Celtics. Not a big Bruins fan. I love live sports.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time private practice psychotherapist. I am in the process of balancing my focus between professional and personal, as I have spent the last 8 years dedicating almost all of my time to my career. As I expand my personal time, I am hoping to travel and spend more time with friends and family. Don't worry ladies, I have no desire to analyze my partners, I have as much of that as I can handle in my professional life
I’m really good at
writing, singing, cooking, my job, understanding, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm bald, partially by genes and partially by Gillete Pro Glide. I'm outgoing and boisterous (some people like to call it loud, but I feel it is more spirited). I'm opinionated; this does not mean that I am always right, just that I have things to say about things. I'm kind and genuine. My laugh is unmistakably unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books include: Lord of the Rings trilogy; Catcher in the Rye; almost anything by Stephen King; and the Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind. Favorite movies include: Raging Bull; Batman Begins and Batman Dark Knight; Lord of the Rings trilogy; Schindler's List; V for Vendetta; Anchorman; Talledaga Nights; The Jerk; Taken; and Blood Diamond. Music, oh man: everything from Chopin to As I Lay Dying. Love metal, rock, blues, classical, choir music, and opera. Everything except country and rap. Food: anything with cheese in it. I love meat; no vegetarian here. Ethnic foods go in this order: Indian, Latino, Italian, Thai, Japanese, and Vietnamese.
The six things I could never do without
Air Conditioning. Cheese. Sports. Reading. My friends. My career.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social issues. My future. The people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
A homebody wathing sports or a movie. At a friend's house; small-type gathering, hanging out and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uh....that's private. OK, OK I am afraid of spiders and bees.
You should message me if
If you like to laugh, and if you want to meet someone who is caring, honest, no player here, just an old fashioned nice guy who would like to date to find the right person to share his life with.
More