benjamincoe
32 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
benjamincoe
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved from Toronto Canada to San Francisco, to found a tech company (a Canadian, how exotic!). I love climbing, DJ music, writing, programming, and other creative stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my week days building cool technology. I spend my weekends listening to music, climbing, eating brunch, and hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Coming up with creative solutions to problems; creating problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have freakishly large hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are: The Diamond Age, and Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. My favorite movies are: Dr. Strangelove, and The Royal Tenenbaums. My favorite DJs are: Ivan Smagghe, and DJ Harvey. My favorite foods are: bagels, and Bacon and Eggs.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, my climbing-shoes, the nagging sense of self-doubt that drives me, bagels and cream cheese, my dry sense of humor, hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to achieve a healthy balance in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying up late: working on a DJ Set, programming, or going out in the Mission.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I range between being charming, and as awkwardly neurotic as Woody Allen.
You should message me if
You're a fun creative person, who wants a partner in crime.
More