benjaunc
32 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
benjaunc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in North Carolina, moved to Washington, DC for grad school after a few years in Central America. I just moved to Indianapolis last summer to work for an energy company.

Not really sure what else to put here. Pretty new to the area so I'm still figuring out what there is to do in my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally: Working in finance, maybe travel the world while I'm at it.

Personally: who knows
I’m really good at
finding humor in awkward situations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm finally starting to make my way back into books after two years of business cases. My favorites are: A Farewell to Arms, The Great Gatsby, Ender's Game, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Series, probably some other ones I can't remember.

I'm not too picky on movies, though I do like horror ones.

TV: 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, Futurama
The six things I could never do without
-Passport
-March Madness (I find time to watch in other countries)
-comfortable shoes
-a good street corner bar
-ipod
-soccer ball (easy way to start up a conversation no matter where you are)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my next travel plans are
On a typical Friday night I am
New to the area, any suggestions?
You should message me if
you're interested in hanging out sometime.
More