30Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in North Carolina off-and-on over the last 20 years. I moved to Raleigh to be closer to work, and have been looking to meet new people in the area. Just quit cigarettes as part of the New Year - feels good. I am a shy guy who needs a little push when it comes to making the first move. So if you like my profile please message me, I'd love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in IT Finance for a pharmaceutical company in the Triangle. It's just office work, but something to pay the bills. I recently moved in with my best friend from high school. My next goal is to buy a house in the Raleigh area once I have enough money saved. One of my biggest hobbies is being on the computer and late night online shopping. Family is very important to me; normally I host a weekly supper club with some close friends and family.
I’m really good at
Tech stuff,
Listening and being analytical,
Sarcasm and dark humor,
Scouring the Internet for interesting pictures,
Making people laugh,
Making someone feel like they are the most important person in the room,
And being brutally honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
The Pac-man tattoo I have on my arm, or my smile
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Computer
3. Cat
4. Internet
5. Naptime
6. Cellphone
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or browsing Imgur/Reddit with a bottle of cider. Recently I've also taken to visiting Kickstarter and IndieGoGo in the wee hours of the night - nothing quite like getting packages months later for cool nick-knacks!
You should message me if
You are bold and outgoing, and interested in getting to know someone new. To be honest, a woman who isn't afraid to be heard is very attractive, it will compliment my initial shyness.
The two of us