24 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Melbourne Australia.
Lived in Las Vegas, NYC and

Currently Living life in RIO DE JANEIRO!

Meeting people, New experiences, Basketball, Family #WAWG, Hard work, Friends, Girls who are genuine, Cooking, laughing, Relaxing, People who are passionate about something, and Shoes

Narcissists, Pessimists, and steamed Vegetables :D Eugh...

What I’m doing with my life
Maxin' relaxin, shooting some pool and Playing some b-ball outside of the school...

I focus on Hard work, Passion, Health wealth progress and Success
I’m really good at
Being modest :P
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, Australian Accent (uhh my gawd you have an accent?!), Curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anything with Will Smith in it! Action Adventure / Comedy / Something easy to watch

Music: - Jay Z, Drake, Weezy, TI, Rihanna, Pitbull 2 Chainz (TWO CHAINNZ) etc. etc. Mostly Rap, R&B, Hip Hop, a little Pop and some House.

Food: Not too picky but as long as it is reasonably delicious :D
The six things I could never do without
In order:
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Basketball
4. Food
5. Music
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Becoming the best person I can be and making the most of my opportunities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, chilling, partying chilling...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me... Click that contact button thing... :D - seriously...
You should message me if
You are reading this!... Seriously
PS I read this as "Massage" at first so I'd like to go ahead and make that a question:

You should massage me if
You give good massages, or at least try your bestest.